HomeAbout UsContactPhone and email directory

Phone and Email Directory

First Name Name Function Group Room Number
+43
(0)14277
E-Mail
Christine Abert PhD Student Martens 3.507/ 3.508 61653 christine.abert(at)univie.ac.at
Michael Aichinger PostDoc Decker 4.522/4.524 54628 michael.aichinger(at)univie.ac.at
Elif Akyürek Diploma/Master Student Blaas 3.127 61631 elif.akyuerek(at)univie.ac.at
Tanino Albanese PhD Student Moll 4.129 54632 tanino.albanese(at)univie.ac.at
Emine I. Ali PhD Student Loidl 5.515 56251 emine.ali(at)univie.ac.at
Jolanta Ambroz-Kumorowski Facility Technician Bachmair 8.318 24061 jolanta.ambroz-kumorowski(at)univie.ac.at
Gustav Ammerer Group Leader Ammerer 5.113 52816 gustav.ammerer(at)univie.ac.at
Peter Andorfer PostDoc Ogris 2.127 61711 Peter.Andorfer(at)meduniwien.ac.at
Dorothea Anrather PostDoc Ammerer 5.10 9074892 dorothea.anrather(at)univie.ac.at
Sanja Antic PhD Student Dorner 4.514 54625 sanja.antic(at)univie.ac.at
Olga Antonova PhD Student Tessmar 4.501 54622 olga.antonova(at)univie.ac.at
Aleksandra Arczewska Diploma/Master Student Kovarik 4.516 4516 aleksandra.arczewska(at)imp.ac.at
Lucia Aronica PostDoc Schroeder 5.607 54690 lucia.aronica(at)univie.ac.at
Gustavo Arruda Bezerra PostDoc Djinovic 0612 52225 gustavo.bezerra(at)univie.ac.at
Gerlinde Aschauer Administration 5.119 52851 gerlinde.aschauer(at)univie.ac.at
Martina Aumayr PhD Student Skern 3.121 61611 martina.aumayr(at)univie.ac.at
Zahra Ayatollahi PostDoc Barta 3.522 61641 zahra.ayatollahi(at)univie.ac.at
Thomas Ayers PhD Student Tessmar 4.504/4.506 74636 tom.ayers(at)univie.ac.at
Manuela Baccarini Group Leader Baccarini 4.628 54607 manuela.baccarini(at)univie.ac.at
Andreas Bachmair Group Leader Bachmair 5.110 74811 andreas.bachmair(at)univie.ac.at
Prajakta Bajad PhD Student Görke 4.110 74610 prajakta.bajad(at)univie.ac.at
Stephanie Bannister PostDoc Raible 4.603 74636 stephanie.bannister(at)univie.ac.at
Andrea Barta Group Leader Barta 3.520 61640 andrea.barta(at)meduniwien.ac.at
Levent Bas PhD Student Kraft 3.510/3.512 61653 levent.bas(at)univie.ac.at
Georg Bauer Administration 6.110 24003 georg.bauer(at)mfpl.ac.at
Christian Baumgartner PhD Student Baccarini 4.525/4.527 54629 christian.baumgartner(at)univie.ac.at
Maria Bausback Administration 2.115 61801 maria.bausback(at)meduniwien.ac.at
Andrej Belokurov Facility Technician Raible 0.412 29837 andrij.belokurov(at)univie.ac.at
Stefan Benke PhD Student Versteeg 4.108 54614 stefan.benke(at)univie.ac.at
Zsigmond Benkö PostDoc Gregan 5.506 56271 zsigmond.benkoe(at)univie.ac.at
Alexander Beribisky PostDoc Zagrovic 1.114 52272 alexander.beribisky(at)univie.ac.at
Christian Bernhart IT Support 5.617 52812 christian.bernhart(at)univie.ac.at
Patrick Berthold Facility Staff 1.117 24072 patrick.berthold(at)univie.ac.at
Bhumika Bhatt PhD Student Ogris 2.130 61741 bhumika.bhatt(at)univie.ac.at
Ivana Bilusic PhD Student Schroeder 5.502 52804 ivana.bilusic(at)univie.ac.at
Wolfgang Binder Technician 3.501 24060 wolf.binder(at)mfpl.ac.at
Head of Biooptics Facility PostDoc 1.618 61672 lightmicroscopy(at)mfpl.ac.at
Dieter Blaas Group Leader Blaas 3.026 61630 dieter.blaas(at)meduniwien.ac.at
Udo Bläsi Group Leader Bläsi 4.121 54609 udo.blaesi(at)univie.ac.at
Clemens Bogner Technician Baccarini 4.529 54630 clemens.bogner(at)univie.ac.at
Solomiia Boyko Diploma/Master Student Görke 4.110 74610 solianaboiko(at)icloud.com
Thorsten Brach PostDoc Kraft 3.506 61604 thorsten.brach(at)univie.ac.at
Andreas Brachner PostDoc Foisner 3.009 61671 andreas.brachner(at)meduniwien.ac.at
Tania Brandstötter PhD Student Baccarini 4.525/4.527 54629 tania.brandstoetter(at)univie.ac.at
Juliane Braun PostDoc Foisner 3.108 61673 juliane.braun(at)univie.ac.at
Andrea Brezovich Technician Kraft 3.502 61653 andrea.brezovich(at)univie.ac.at
Barbara Brumec Technician 3.518 61661 barbara.bublava(at)univie.ac.at
Celine Brunner Apprentice Jantsch Michael 5.122/5.123 56231 celine.brunner(at)univie.ac.at
Melania Bruno PhD Student Slade 5.508 52807 melania.bruno(at)univie.ac.at
Stefan Buchleitner Technician Baccarini 4.529 54630 stefan.buchleitner(at)univie.ac.at
find us on facebook